CE1D

How to prepare for CE1D? Math, French, Science, English.
student preparing for the CE1D

Preparing for the CE1D

As you know, theexternal certification test CE1D will take place this year, in June 2023, in what we hope will be "normal" conditions 😉 All indications are that they will be. This test validates your child's knowledge. It attests to his or her ability to continue successfully in secondary school.

Identifying deficiencies

Our children have accumulated deficiencies due to the "context" of the COVID pandemic. Therefore, it is important to identify your child's deficiencies accurately. This, before to remedy this. One child will have deficiencies in math, another in French. We will therefore start by identifying our child's needs and then provide for them in a targeted and effective manner.

Diagnosis, then reinforcement

A diagnosis carried out by professionals in the field of school support allows us to accurately assess your child's level of preparation for the CE1d. This is done by identifying the subjects to be reinforced. Then comes the reinforcement   to actively consolidate your child's preparation, with an emphasis on subjects that require it.

These services benefit from being strictly individual and can be carried out remotely, without difficulty (because strictly individual). Information on the preparation weekends of the ec1d

Learning to succeed

All Cogito solutions

Contact us

CE1D

Préparer le CE1D

Comme vous le savez, les examens de l’épreuve certificative externe CE1D aura lieu cette année, en juin 2023, dans des conditions que l’on espère “normales” 😉 Tout indique qu’elles le seront. Cette épreuve valide les connaissances de votre enfant. Elle atteste de sa capacité à poursuivre avec fruit et succès sa scolarité secondaire.

Identifier les carences

Nos enfants ont accumulé des carences en raison du “contexte” de la pandémie COVID. Par conséquent, il est important d’identifier les carences de votre enfant de façon précise. Cela, avant d’y remédier. Tel aura des carences en math, tel autre en français. On commencera donc par cerner les besoins de notre enfant pour ensuite y pourvoir de façon ciblée et efficace.

Diagnostic, puis renforcement

Un diagnostic réalisé par des professionnels de l’accompagnement scolaire permet de situer de façon précise le degré de préparation de votre enfant pour le ce1d. Cela, en identifiant les matières à renforcer. Vient ensuite le renforcement   pour consolider activement la préparation de votre enfant, en insistant sur les matières qui le demandent.

Ces services gagnent à être strictement individuels et peuvent être effectués à distance, sans difficulté (car strictement individuels). Infos sur les weekends de préparation du ce1d

Apprendre à réussir

Toutes les solutions Cogito

Nous contacter